in ,

Seven Deadly Sins in Dogs Reflecting our Society, What is yours?

7 deadly sins in dogs

The Seven Deadly Sins, also known as the Capital Vices or Cardinal Sins, is a classification of objectionable vices (part of Christian ethics) that have been used since early Christian times to educate and instruct Christians concerning fallen humanity’s tendency to sin. The currently recognized version of the sins are usually given as wrath, greed, sloth, pride, lust, envy, and gluttony. For your inspiration designer has created really amazing artworks comparing us with dogs showing how our attitude and behaviour change with our status, hope you will like Seven Deadly Sins in Dogs and let us know yours


7 deadly sins in dogs

Written by lava360

Blogger who is Passionate about blogging to share world of design and freebies to viewers, designers, photographgers, graphic and web designers.

Round-up Of Free & Useful Web 2.0 Fonts

Imagine Most Popular Latest Movies in Olden times [Retro Movie Posters]